Skip to product information
1 of 5

Orgone Reiki Set of 7 Chakra Healing Domes, Orgone Energy 7 Chakra Reiki Crystal domes, Chakra Crystal Generator, Emf Shield protection

Orgone Reiki Set of 7 Chakra Healing Domes, Orgone Energy 7 Chakra Reiki Crystal domes, Chakra Crystal Generator, Emf Shield protection

Regular price £27.11 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.11 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Pack consist of 8 round Orgone domes
- Size: 4 cm diameter
- Can be used for crystal healing
- Quantity: Complete set of 7 domes plus a additional 1 with mixed stones

Domes are made using crystals and copper shavings set in clear water resin.

Stones used are -
- Amethyst
- Lapis Lazuli
- Blue Aventurine
- Green jade
- Yellow Jade
- Carnelian
- Red Jasper
- Mixed stone of the 7 above

- Uses: Gift, Crystal Healing, Reiki, Chakra Healing, Chakra Balancing, Aura Cleansing

Orgone Domes

Orgone is a mixture of catalyzed fiberglass resin with metal shavings, particles or powders, Crytals, poured into molds. It attracts aetheric energy due to the couple of crystals to the mixture which has the ability to make the energy more coherent or to enhance the working the the orgone. Thus orgone basically is a substance which functions as a self-driven, continuously-operating, highly efficient energy transmutation device, drawing in negative life energy and transmuting it into positive energy. The resin in orgone shrinks during the curing process, permanently squeezing the quartz crystal inside which creates a well-known piezoelectric effect inside the crystal, meaning its end-points become polarized electrically, this apparently causes it to function more effectively as a positive energy generator. "

A Complete set of Orgone Chakra Domes. This set has all the 7 chakra organite Domes filled with associated crystals. These are excellent for Reiki, Crystal healing, Gemstone Healing, Aura Cleansing, Chakra Balancing and Meditation.

This set is excellent to be kept at the time of meditation or in your living room, bed room office.


:: Chakra Stones ::


1) Crown Chakra (Amethyst): The crown chakra corresponds to the person's whole being. It is one's direct connection to the spirit. It can lead the way on the path towards universal existence. It is also through this chakra that one can experience inner peace. It opens the path towards spiritual wisdom and can enhance one's psychic abilities.

2) Third-eye Chakra (Lapis Lazuli): The third-eye chakra corresponds to the brain, nose, face, eyes, and almost all of the organs situated in the head. It also has power over the lower brain, pituitary gland, and the central nervous system. This is the chakra that opens one's intuition. It allows a person to visualize, manifest, and even create visions beyond ordinary sight.

3) Throat chakra (Blue Aventurine ): controls the thyroid gland, throat, jaw, upper lungs, and vocal chords. It may also affect the digestive system. This chakra governs a person's ability to communicate. It also inspires mental creativity.

4) Heart Chakra (Green Jade): As its name implies, this chakra is positioned right on the heart. It controls many of the functions associated with the heart, including the arms, lower lungs, skin, and the thymus gland. This is the chakra of the entire circulatory system.

The Heart Chakra is the one that creates the link from the physical world towards spiritual existence. It is also the center of one's emotions, especially the emotion of love.

5) Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow jade): This chakra directly affects the liver, stomach, gall bladder, small intestines, and pancreas. It is associated with a person's intellectual processes. The Solar Plexus Chakra is also the seat of power. Once open and balanced, it can transform all of your aspirations and hopes into reality.

6) The Sacral Chakra (Carnelian): Is positioned on the navel. The whole reproductive system belongs to it, including the bladder and spleen. This chakra can fuel one's creativity, emotions.

7) Root Chakra (Red Jasper): The root chakra is positioned at the bottom of the pelvis. The organs that are under it are the kidneys, adrenal glands, leg bones, large intestines and spinal column. It is the chakra that keeps a person grounded to his physical existence.plz note that there are imperfections in pyramid item is not smooth. How a Pyramid Works ?

Negative Ions help to reproduce and repair body cells. They're transmitted into the body through the air and are circulated by the blood. Too many positive ions (the result of air pollution) can cause depression, and ultimately, illlnesses. Thus, negative ions have a beneficial effect on the body.

Orgone generate negative ions. In addition, they are believed to have a generally balancing effect on the body's electromagnetic field. This effect is greatly enhanced if the materials used, is gold or copper.

* Charging Crystals is a popular use with pyramids. Quartz crystals are most effective for that, as they hold the charge for several weeks. These crystals can then be used for healing purpose as they release their charge into the surrounding.

View full details